Benefactors, Patrons, and Supporters

We would like to thank the following for their
contributions to An End to Intolerance
and the Holocaust/Genocide Project:


Mr. Gerald Blumberg
Mr. Lawrence Blumberg
Mr. Les Lupert
The Iris and Andrew Morse Foundation
Mr. Les Pollack

Golden Patrons:

Cold Spring Harbor Citizens Faculty Association
Dr. and Mrs. Andrew Insardi
Lily of France©
Sheldon O. Prager
Bud and Anne Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. Neal Trabich


Vivian Blackman
Mr. and Mrs. Neal Trabich


The Bergida Family
Karen King
Maureen O'Donnell
Emily Rome
Drs. Susan and Fredrick Sherman
The Smith Family
The Tydings Family

Special Appreciation to: David Egan, The Copen Family Fund, The Official Press, Kathy Skidmore, the I*EARN International Secretariat, Julie Rosenoff, JoAnne Tate, Andy Alm, Jen Barrese, Joey Bergida, Sigfried Bojarra, JoAnne Bradley, Dr. Helen Browne, Linda Carnevale, Vivian Cahn, Matt Chartan, Bill Coppinger, Ceil Daher, David Dickerson, Laura Dordon, Di Faktor, Mikey Fradin, Sue Fry, Tom Hall, Nadia Khan, Rofory, Kugler, Mike Laughrey, Kristie Macosko, Di McWhirter, Shirley Mayer, Maura Minsky, Liz Nicklas, Terry Price, Jim Pryal, Adam Rohksar, Yuri Romanenkov, Ann Scolnick, Ruth Sender, Steven Spielberg, Abram Stone, David Taylor, Dr. Ray Walters, and Brend Zaidman.

[ Back to AETI 1996 Table of Contents ]

Copyright © 1996-2005 by iEARN. All rights reserved.

Access the HGP's An End to Intolerance Web page.

Access the Holocaust/Genocide Project's Home Page.